Australian News
LSC @ PLASA 2016 PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 08:27

For its 26th time, LSC Lighting Systems, the Australian lighting control system manufacturer, will exhibit at this year's PLASA show. Being held back in Central London at Olympia, LSC will be found on booth H35.

Read more...
 
Mantra Lite v1.21 software released PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 05 September 2016 00:00

A new version of software for the Mantra Lite console has been released.

Last Updated on Friday, 04 November 2016 08:55
Read more...
 
LX Service Pack 20 Released PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 00:00

A new Service Pack for Clarity LX consoles is now available. This is a major update with numerous bug fixes.

Last Updated on Thursday, 21 July 2016 12:48
Read more...
 
Mantra Lite v1.11 software released PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 16:41

A new version of software for the Mantra Lite console has been released.

Read more...
 
New Australian Price LIst PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 14 July 2016 15:10

A new Australian price list has been issued - effective July 1, 2016.
Please check with your dealer for the latest pricing as some have gone up and some have come down.

 
Clarity v2.4 Released PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 04 July 2016 00:00

A new release of Clarity software for both Windows and Mac is now available.

This is a major update for Windows/Mac. (v2.4 - r 5775)

Click here to read more.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 05 July 2016 16:29
 
Mantra Lite Console released PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 18:48

LSC Lighting Systems is proud to announce the release of their latest lighting controller, the Mantra Lite.

Last Updated on Saturday, 03 October 2015 04:42
Read more...
 
Clarity v2.3.5 Released PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 25 September 2015 00:00

A new release of Clarity software for both Windows and Mac is now available.

This is a maintenance update for Windows/Mac. (v2.3.5 - r 5318)

Last Updated on Tuesday, 29 September 2015 21:44
Read more...
 


Page 2 of 4

Loading...

JoomlaWatch Stats 1.2.9 by Matej Koval