Australian News
Clarity v2.2.1 and LX Service Pack 17 Released PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 07 September 2014 00:00

A new release of Clarity software and a corresponding new service pack for Clarity LX consoles are both now available.

Last Updated on Monday, 08 September 2014 20:08
Read more...
 
LSC is on the move PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 02 September 2014 10:27

LSC Lighting is proud to announce that we are moving premises toward the end of the year.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 03 September 2014 18:23
Read more...
 
Clarity LX Service Pack 16 Released PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 03 August 2014 00:00

A new Service Pack for Clarity LX consoles is now available.

Last Updated on Friday, 08 August 2014 12:19
Read more...
 
LX600 at Entech Connect Melbourne PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 15:23

DTS Australia has requested an LX600 console to operate their lighting show on stand C06 at Entech Connect being held in Melbourne next week on Wednesday 23rd & Thursday 24th July at the Royal Exhibition Buildings.

Richie Mickan from LSC will be on the stand doing demonstrations throughout the show, as well as answering questions about the popular LX range of consoles and Clarity software.

Please drop past and say hello and don't forget to pick up the latest LSC catalogue while you are there.

Location details and more information can be obtained from the Entech Connect website.

 

LX600FrontLeft410

 
Clarity for Charity PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 15:55

The north-west corner of Tasmania, commonly known as the Cradle Coast, held its inaugural “Tune In Not Out” Day at the Ulverstone Bicentennial Park.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 01 September 2015 08:50
Read more...
 
Scouts galore PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 26 April 2013 17:45

Maryborough, situated 255 km North of Brisbane in the Australian state of Queensland, was the site for the 23rd Australian Scout Jamboree. Held every 3 years, this year's theme was Dream It! Live It!.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 01 September 2015 08:50
Read more...
 


Page 4 of 4

Loading...

JoomlaWatch Stats 1.2.9 by Matej Koval