Australian News
Clarity v2.3.3 and LX Service Pack 18 Released PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 23 March 2015 00:00

A new release of Clarity software and a corresponding new service pack for Clarity LX consoles are both now available.

This is a major update for LX consoles and Windows/Mac. (v2.3.3 - r 5071)

Last Updated on Monday, 23 March 2015 09:35
Read more...
 
EKO / TEKO / e24V3 software v3.08 released PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 05 March 2015 00:00

A new release of software for the EKO and TEKO range of dimmers is available.

It can be downloaded from here.

Included in it are the following changes.

Last Updated on Thursday, 05 March 2015 12:07
Read more...
 
LSC's GenVI reviews PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 27 January 2015 13:42

Two magazines recently have reviewed the GenVI and both of these reviews are now available on the web.
You can use the links below to see these.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 27 January 2015 14:03
Read more...
 
We have moved PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 22 December 2014 00:00

A new year brings a new factory for LSC.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 01 September 2015 08:50
Read more...
 
Vale Mario DeSisti PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 03 November 2014 09:39

Mario DeSisti   1941-2014

Last Updated on Thursday, 20 November 2014 10:57
Read more...
 
Clarity v2.2.1 and LX Service Pack 17 Released PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 07 September 2014 00:00

A new release of Clarity software and a corresponding new service pack for Clarity LX consoles are both now available.

Last Updated on Monday, 08 September 2014 20:08
Read more...
 
LSC is on the move PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 02 September 2014 10:27

LSC Lighting is proud to announce that we are moving premises toward the end of the year.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 03 September 2014 18:23
Read more...
 
Clarity LX Service Pack 16 Released PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 03 August 2014 00:00

A new Service Pack for Clarity LX consoles is now available.

Last Updated on Friday, 08 August 2014 12:19
Read more...
 


Page 4 of 5

Loading...

JoomlaWatch Stats 1.2.9 by Matej Koval