Australian News
LSC Updates QPAC PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 14 August 2015 16:50

Located on the southern bank of the Brisbane River and built on lands which were the traditional home to the Jagera and Turrbal Aboriginal people, the Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC) is the premier Arts Centre in Queensland, Australia.

Last Updated on Monday, 31 August 2015 16:08
Read more...
 
GenVI hits sales high PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 25 May 2015 12:05

Dimmers are a dying breed. Or so we all thought...

Last Updated on Monday, 31 August 2015 16:08
Read more...
 
NexLan 2 software released PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 00:00

A major update of NexLan software has been released.

This new version includes a complete new User Interface, a new triple merge per port and also supports sACN, ShowNET and RDM. 

Last Updated on Friday, 01 May 2015 11:53
Read more...
 
Clarity v2.3.3 and LX Service Pack 18 Released PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 23 March 2015 00:00

A new release of Clarity software and a corresponding new service pack for Clarity LX consoles are both now available.

This is a major update for LX consoles and Windows/Mac. (v2.3.3 - r 5071)

Last Updated on Monday, 23 March 2015 09:35
Read more...
 
EKO / TEKO / e24V3 software v3.08 released PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 05 March 2015 00:00

A new release of software for the EKO and TEKO range of dimmers is available.

It can be downloaded from here.

Included in it are the following changes.

Last Updated on Thursday, 05 March 2015 12:07
Read more...
 
LSC's GenVI reviews PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 27 January 2015 13:42

Two magazines recently have reviewed the GenVI and both of these reviews are now available on the web.
You can use the links below to see these.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 27 January 2015 14:03
Read more...
 
We have moved PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 22 December 2014 00:00

A new year brings a new factory for LSC.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 01 September 2015 08:50
Read more...
 
Vale Mario DeSisti PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 03 November 2014 09:39

Mario DeSisti   1941-2014

Last Updated on Thursday, 20 November 2014 10:57
Read more...
 


Page 3 of 4

Loading...

JoomlaWatch Stats 1.2.9 by Matej Koval